Skip to content

Winter/Christmas Anime/Manga Images (AKA Image Spam)

December 11, 2008

I felt the need to take a break from working on a paper due tomorrow and studying for my last final of the semester, and so decided to search for winter/Christmas anime/manga images. :]

Amu - Shugo Chara!

I just love this picture of Amu. It’s soooooo adorable! : D

Sakura and Syaoran - Card Captor Sakura

Sakura and Syaoran are just so cute together. *_*

Mokona - Tsubasa

Teehee. I both Mokona. : D

Mokona - Tsubasa

Lol. They look kinda Russian. xD

Mokona and Syaoran - Tsubasa

Aww. So cute! : D

Sakura and Syaoran - Tsubasa

So…awesome~~~!

Fai - Tsubasa

Fai is…I don’t even know how to describe how awesome he is…

Misha - Pita Ten

Lol. Misha looks kinda like a hoe here, but it’s still cute. :]

Miwako - Paradise Kiss

Aw. Miwako! : D

Winry - Fullmetal Alchemist

I LOVE Winry. She’s such a strong character!

 Winry, Al, and Ed - Fullmetal Alchemist

Lol.

Tohru - Fruits Basket

I felt dumb, cuz I almost forgot Tohru’s name….but she looks really adorable, even if that skirt is rather short…

Shirahime-syo - Shirahime-syo

I love CLAMP. Shirahime-syo may be one of the shortest manga I own, but I still love it.

Kiri and Shampoo - Beauty Pop

Beauty Pop is one of my favorite manga ever! Kiri may have a kinda weird haircut, but it works for her. And Shampoo in a snowsuit? lol. xD

Nana Oosaki - NANA

Ai Yazawa is just incredible. The most recent chapters of NANA make me want to cry though. D :

Hachiko, Satsuki, Yasu, and ? - NANA

So cute~~! I’m not really sure who that old lady is though…

Riza, Winry, Ed, Al, and Roy - Fullmetal Alchemist

Yay! More FMA! : D And this one has Riza, who happens to be one of my favorite characters ever!

Mitsuki (as Full Moon) - Full Moon

Full Moon! : D

Mitsuki, Takuto, and Eichi - Full Moon

So sad…and yet so pretty.

Wufei, Trowa, Quatre, Duo, Heero, and Relena - Gundam Wing

Yay! Gundam Wing! Such a throw-back to my childhood! And lol at Heero falling. xD

Kallen, Lelouch, and C.C. - Code Geass

Kallen and Lelouch both look rather displeased. xD C.C.’s probably only there for the pizza.

Tsunade, Jiraiya, Sakura, Kakashi, Gai, Lee, Neji, Akamaru, Kiba, Naruto, Choji, and Shikamaru - Naruto

Not really sure what to say on this one…

Rei, Makoto, Usagi, Ami, and Minako - Sailor Moon

Ah. Sailor Moon. Such a good series. :]

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

