Skip to content

Real life > kelakagandy right now

January 15, 2009

kisaki-studying
Kisaki may be writing in a diary, but this about summarizes me right now. D:

Oy vey. Real life (aka college) is kicking my butt right now. I have had no impetus to work in the last few days and it’s not good. D: As I sit here typing this, I’m procrastinating on homework… xD

I plan on scanning some SDC SE 11 stuff on Saturday when I have the chance. I have to host a high school senior tomorrow night, so I can’t do it then (or else I would). But my roommate will be gone all weekend, so I have all weekend to scan stuff (I feel weird scanning all kinds of stuff with her in the room, mostly since the scanner is like super loud). There’s some really pretty illustrations too, so I’m excited. I haven’t even really had a chance to look at it; it seems like as soon as I did the Mistress Fortune stuff, I got slammed with school work…yuck. :/

7 Comments leave one →
  1. January 16, 2009 1:36 am

    I will say what I say to everyone else. Darn straight focus on real life missy! School is important (though I agree “yuck”).

    I’ll be looking forward to all of your wonderful scans and reviews when you come back though. ^_^

  2. kelakagandy permalink*
    January 16, 2009 10:00 am

    All I can say is “Thank God it’s Friday” and after tomorrow morning, I’m free for the week! : D

    Yay! That makes me feel grand! : D

  3. Tsuki-no-Hikari permalink
    January 16, 2009 2:23 pm

    Aww what a cute picture of Kisaki! At least she looks adorable when she is loaded with stress. >_>

    I can’t really offer any advice since I’m in the same boat. I have to finish my exams by tonight and mail them to my teacher but I’m sitting here commenting on your blog. *is hopeless*

  4. kelakagandy permalink*
    January 16, 2009 4:19 pm

    lol. I’m good now. I have things to do, but not tonight! : D Thank goodness it’s Friday!!!!!

  5. warriorhope permalink
    January 16, 2009 10:07 pm

    That sucks. (the cute picture of Kiseki was nice though. If only people really looked that cute when they were stressing out).

  6. MinaMurray permalink
    January 18, 2009 9:12 am

    I think I should be doing for my school right now. Since it is my last year >.<
    Oh, I thought I scanned already everybody from Shinkuro vol.11 http://i464.photobucket.com/albums/rr7/badwitch/6.jpg and http://s464.photobucket.com/albums/rr7/badwitch/Shinshi%20Doumei%20Cross%20volume%2011/ (at least eveything new from the normal edition).
    But some more exact pictures of the card game beside this one http://i37.tinypic.com/2gwtixe.jpg would be great^^
    I’m glad have the SE to be released in my country in summer^^
    I hope the links will work…

    Greets, Mina

    • kelakagandy permalink*
      January 18, 2009 10:57 am

      Oh, wow, you did scan everything! : D

      The SE cover is different though, and I scanned the box (and the card boxes) and all the cards too. :]

Leave a Reply

