Skip to content

Random Things

February 10, 2009

So, I now have a twitter. It’s really going to be for my real life and not so much this blog, but feel free to watch me, if you want. : D

In other news, I have felt like crap for the past few days, felt better yesterday and most of today, and at this moment now feel like crap again. I also have a major presentation/paper due on Friday, that due to my lack of caring, has not been started yet… xD So, while I have a few blog posts I’m working on, I have no idea when they’ll be up.

Oh, and hmv.co.jp just listed SHK volume 1, but there’s still no image. It should be up soon though. I’ll post it once I can find it.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

