Skip to content

BEDA Day 21 – Not a lot to say

April 21, 2009

computer
cute image is only really related in that she’s on a laptop. xD

Since I haven’t had any time in the last few days, I’ve been completely backed up on manga and anime, so I’ve pretty much run out of things to say. D:  Thank goodness I had nothing to do today other than getting my hair cut/colored! After I finally catch up with this season (6 episodes left!), I’m going to finish reading the third Twelve Kingdoms novel, which should give me something to talk about, since I’m already mad at Tokyopop for a few things with it… >:[

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 21, 2009 7:03 pm

    Oh gosh, I know what you mean, I keep struggling with posts per day… And sometimes I don’t get back till 11 pm so I only have time to put up a trailer before the deadline hits…

    Good luck to us both! *hugs* =D

    crazies

Leave a Reply

