Skip to content

I fail. xD – BEDA Day 25

April 25, 2009

blog-header-8.jpg

So…I finally changed my header. Guess when I meant to change it? Yeah…when I posted my review of Beauty Pop volume 10…like 2 weeks ago. xD

Other than that…not much new going on, and I had a ridiculously crammed day, so I’m exhausted and this is all I could really think of to post for today.

I’ll see what I can do for the final days of BEDA (so close! : D ), hopefully the second and third volumes of The Twelve Kingdoms (but that involves me actually finishing the third volume xD ), and maybe the third Howl’s Moving Castle Book, House of Many Ways (again, I need to actually read it).

3 Comments leave one →
  1. warriorhope permalink
    April 25, 2009 10:17 pm

    Kiri with glasses. >////< She looks so cool~

    Blue background = win. I like it.

  2. April 26, 2009 3:20 pm

    Heh. I hate it when I forget to change my banner. Then I get around to it and whatever event I meant to change it for already passed by. So disappointing~

    But I really love the banner. Kiri looks so cute with glasses. They really suit her an her personality so well if you think about it.

  3. April 26, 2009 7:29 pm

    @warriorhope: She looks awesome! I’m a total sucker for the whole looking-over-the-shoulder thing. xD
    Thanks! : D

    @FuyuMaiden: It was disappointing! D: When I noticed, I was like, “Seriously, I forgot to put that up?” :/
    Thanks~ And I agree, the glasses fit her personality really well!

Leave a Reply

