Skip to content

What?!? Another post that’s related to anime and not manga? – BEDA Day 26

April 26, 2009

computer_geek1Image ganked from photobucket, I think? And only picked now because cute girl is sitting how I happen to be sitting right now and is on a computer. xD

omg. I just realized that if I post once a day for the rest of the month (for BEDA), the post on the last day will be my 100th post! : D

What should I be doing right now? Reading for class.
What am I doing right now? Re-watching new Spring OPs and picking my favorites. xD

I think I’ll post most of the OPs I can find tomorrow and talk more about all of them. For today, since I’m running out of time, and I really do need to do my homework, here are my top 6 picks for the Spring anime (including old anime w/ new OPs), but not in any particular order.

Fullmetal Alchemist Brotherhood

Hatsukoi Limited

Eden of the East:

K-On!

Kurokami (second OP)

Shugo Chara!! Doki (new OP)

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 26, 2009 11:06 pm

    My picks are the ones from FMA and Eden.

    I like Hatsukoi Limited’s but I prefer the ending better..

Leave a Reply

