Skip to content

“I am not dead yet…

May 8, 2009
tags: , ,

…I can dance and I can sing. I am not dead yet, I can do the Highland Fling.” -kudos to anyone who gets that. :3

But no really, I’m not dead, just kind of burned out from last month’s post every day crazyness. :] That and I haven’t gotten any new manga lately (crap, I just realized I forgot to post about Shugo Chara! chapter 40 D: ), but hey my birthday is Monday and it’s likely I’ll get manga or a bookstore gift card for my b-day, so hopefully more updates will  soon be in order. ;]

5 Comments leave one →
  1. May 8, 2009 11:27 pm

    Happy early birthday! Now do a post on Monday so I can wish you one properly on your birthday! Or maybe I’ll just do it on Twitter…whichever is fine.

    Anyway, you deserve a nice long break where you can be forgetful about posts you normally would have done after all of that posting last month.

  2. May 9, 2009 1:33 am

    Thanks!! : D Either way is fine; just depends on if I get something worth blogging. ;] (guilty pleasure I know I’m getting that’s not animanga: first season of The Secret Life of the American Teenager).

  3. May 9, 2009 1:59 am

    It’s going to be your birthday on Monday?! *gasp!* D8 And you didn’t tell me! *throws plushies at you*

    …But yesh, happy early birthday~
    I’ll be sure to say that again when you do your post. And I hope you get something good! xDD

  4. warriorhope permalink
    May 9, 2009 6:29 am

    Spamolot reference is awesome.

    Happy early birthday. ^__^

  5. May 9, 2009 2:37 pm

    @XiaoJie: I told you now. xD Thanks!

    @warriorhope: : D Yay! You got the Spamalot reference! It’s probably one of my most favorite musicals of all time. :] And thanks!

Leave a Reply

