Skip to content

So I was complaining the other day…

May 9, 2009

Seirei no Moribito (Moribito: Guardian of the Spirits)
Just a few weeks ago, I was complaining about how it was a pity that the Moribito anime didn’t get a complete run on [Adult Swim], but according to ANN, at Anime Central this weekend, ADV announced that it’s going to get a full run starting this summer!!! : D I’m sooo excited, since this means I can finally finish the series! xD I read the book, so I basically know what’s going to happen, but some of the scenes are just more exciting animated.

If you haven’t checked this series out in any form, now is most definitely the time to do so!!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. warriorhope permalink
    May 9, 2009 3:09 pm

    Cool~ Too bad I don’t get CN. -__- Maybe YTV will air it too…?

  2. May 9, 2009 3:31 pm

    D: That sucks! Sometimes they post episodes online too…though I’m not sure about country restrictions.

Leave a Reply

