Skip to content

I’m going to China, so…

May 29, 2009

china
I though Hetalia!China was fairly appropriate. :]

Since I’m going to be gone for a little over 2 weeks (and I haven’t been particularly active lately) I’m going to go ahead and write some posts and schedule them for while I’m gone, but chances of me responding to comments from the June 2-17 are very, very slim. :]

Posts to definitely expect:
Tsubasa: Those with Wings volume 1, 07-Ghost volume 1, Otomen volume 2, and
The Gentlemen’s Alliance volume 9
(all official English releases)

I think that’s all I’ll do, but I might just find something else to write about before I leave on Tuesday. And I promise to take lots of pictures and write up a big long post about my trip!! : D

Oh, and on a random note, I finally figured out how to turn on the reply feature for commenting, so feel free to use that now!! : D

12 Comments leave one →
  1. May 29, 2009 2:55 pm

    Have a fun, safe trip! lol Surprised I don’t have any tips to offer this time? XD;

    But I’ll be looking forward to your scheduled posts (as always, hehe) and your trip post. Again, enjoy your trip! ^^

  2. May 30, 2009 3:29 pm

    China! I’m jealous. I hope you have fun!! =D

  3. warriorhope permalink
    May 30, 2009 10:04 pm

    Have fun and enjoy yourself!

  4. May 31, 2009 2:35 pm

    Have fun on your trip! I’m feeling kind of jealous now. I never go anywhere, especially not somewhere as far away and as cool as China.

    • June 1, 2009 3:41 pm

      Thanks!! I’m sure you’ll get to go somewhere fun eventually!! : D

      Oh, and on a random note, congrats on getting a job!!

  5. Rin permalink
    May 31, 2009 3:23 pm

    Nice. China, huh? I’ve never been to China, but my parents want me to go at least once in my life(since I’m Chinese). Have fun on your trip. I heard there’s karaoke there. If you’re able to read Chinese and know some Chinese songs(both which I kinda doubt), sing some karaoke and tell me how it was. ;)

    • June 1, 2009 3:43 pm

      I totally didn’t even think about karaoke, and I really don’t know any Chinese songs, but I’m sure it’d still be lots of fun! I’ll definitely see if it’s an option! :]

  6. June 2, 2009 9:31 am

    Oooh~ China! God, you don’t know how envious I am of you having to go to another country! X3 Haven’t been on another country for 3 years ;;__;;

    Anyhow, have fun at your trip while it’s lasting~ I’m sure you’re going to love one of Asia’s best..? lmao. Again, have fun and have a safe trip~ ;D

    • June 2, 2009 10:46 am

      I haven’t been out of the country in a while…this is the first thing in my new passport, which is super exciting!! (my old one expired since I last went anywhere).

      lol, I’ll do my best! ;D and thanks!! :D

Leave a Reply

