Skip to content

Sakura Hime Kaden chapter 10 part 1

August 31, 2009

1280x960
omg, chapters are now in the double digits~ <3
but boo for a weirdly Christmas-y Sakura… :/

And yay! for me finally posting one of these again. Gosh I’ve been lazy this summer…. :/
But I’m sure you’re really here for the tons and tons of lovely new SHK images after the cut, so I’ll shut up now! xD

cover-small
Full cover (though not very big, lol), and still don’t really like the image of Sakura. :[

now
Another version of the cover image (I like screencapping them all, even if they’re the same image. It’s a problem, I know. xD )

button
Clicking this adorable little button on the Ribon homepage leads you to a page with this lovely ad…

calendar1
yay! for SHK 2010 calendar! Granted, I already knew about it, but still yay! Clicking the banners under the next two images will get you to the same place. ;]

nextnow2
LOVE both of these images, though I think only the first one is new.

now3
The adorable SHK furoku? that makes me happy, mostly because it gives us color images of all the main characters so far! : D Well…except Hayate in his human form (lol, like we couldn’t figure out he was going to be a stereotypically green frog).

button2
Random cute button found on the tankoban page that leads to some sort of Ribon extra. It brings up a pop-up that needs a password from the magazine, so I don’t know what’s behind the password yet. :[ There are a few more around the site, definitely one with Momo and another one that I don’t remember the series used.

calendar2
Fantastic image taken from the lovely new site for the Shueisha manga calendars (here). Thanks to the SHKforum user Shana for finding it!! : D When you get to the page, click on this button:
calendar4
when it looks like this:
calendar5
to get to the above page. :]
Oh goodness I really, really, really want the calendar, even if there aren’t any new images (I can’t tell yet if there are or if they’re just old images though I certainly hope the former), but it’s so darned expensive already and then adding importing it… D:

Will totally update this post when s-manga updates with the preview images. ;]

5 Comments leave one →
  1. August 31, 2009 7:13 pm

    Yay! Thanks for sharing! ^^

    I agree on the cover image…I think she would look better without the green ribbons (at least use a different color it’s not even in season yet lol). And yea, Arinacchi sure loves her roses. Loves them enough to put them on a character she named “Sakura”. xD;

    & oh god, I really want that furoku! KYUUUUUU!!!!! x333333333333333

    • August 31, 2009 8:33 pm

      Of course! ^.^

      yeah…they’re just kinda weird and random (and I know, right? Silly Arina, getting your non-Christian self into the Christmas spirit early xD ). She really does love those roses, but I didn’t even think of that. xD

      I know!! It’s soooooo adorable! I want to know what all the text says too! Hopefully Chiibi will scan it, or at the very least translate for us.

  2. warriorhope permalink
    August 31, 2009 7:53 pm

    Thanks

    Aww~ Cute. I want to use that in a christmas banner.

    • August 31, 2009 8:34 pm

      But of course! :]

      oh, that would be adorable! I think I’m going to use a SDC image this year. :3 It’s not really a Christmas image, but every time I see it I think “snow bunny…” xD

Trackbacks

  1. Arina Updates. « Rocky Horror Jessi Show

Leave a Reply

