Skip to content

General Update

May 8, 2011
tags:

Hi guys! Again, I’m still here, I just have completely failed at blogging lately (I never did do BEDA…). I would say that I’d get back to blogging right now because I have Spring Term right now (aka, I have class from 9-noon every day and then have nothing to do), but I’m leaving for China on Tuesday (and landing there on my birthday!! :D ), so it’ll have to wait until after I get back on the 27th. Hope you’re all doing well and I can’t wait to get back to blogging this summer!!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 8, 2011 9:50 pm

    Have a safe trip and wish you an early happy birthday! ^^

  2. May 14, 2011 6:08 pm

    Kyotsukete (be careful) i meant for the trip you know what i mean xD and Happy Late B-Day xD

Leave a Reply

